2018 Key Dates

 

Launch Event:   Thursday 3 May 2018

Applications Open:  Thursday 3 May 2018

Consumer Award (Round 1 closes):   Friday 29 June 2018

Applications Close:   Monday 9 July 2018 at 5.00pm

Gala Dinner Tickets on Sale:   Monday 16 July 2018

Judging (Written Applications):   Monday 16 July – Monday 30 July 2018

Judging (Site Visits):   Monday 13 August – Friday 7 September 2018

Consumer Award (Round 2 closes):   Friday 28 September 2018

Finalists Announcement:   Wednesday 17 October 2018

Gala Dinner:   Friday 23 November 2018

Sponsors Lunch:   Friday 7 December 2018

Award categories
  • San Remo Hall of Fame
  • Bickford’s Australia Leader Award
  • The University of Adelaide Education Award
  • Primary Industries and Regions South Australia Duncan Macgillivray Entrepreneur Award
  • Primary Industries and Regions South Australia Regional Award
  • Statewide Super Consumer Award
  • Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Education Foundation of South Australia Business Excellence Award
  • Visy Export Award
  • South Australian Research & Development Institute Innovation – Food Award
  • Food Processing Equipment Innovation – Business Award
  • Foodland SA New Product Award
  • Peats Soil and Garden Supplies Sustainability Award
  • Thomas Foods International Primary Producer Award
  • Moore Stephens Service Provider Award
Sponsors
Foodland SA