Vote for your favourite SA Food Business in the 2017 Consumer Awards

Header Consumer AwardWeb


To enable South Australian consumers to vote for their favourite South Australian food business, and to drive consumer recognition and engagement with South Australian brands.

Entry is limited to one vote per person per channel for each round. Round 1 voting closes Friday 30 June 2017, when the Top 20 #SAFood businesses will be announced. Then Round 2 voting takes place till Friday 30 September 2017.

First round voting

My favourite South Australian food business is:
2016 winner Golden North is not eligible to win in 2017. Votes will not be included.

Email address (required):

Entry for online voting is limited to one vote per person.

First round voting closes 5:00pm on Friday 30 June 2017.

Posted in News17
Download a copy of the 2017 South Australian Food Industry Awards Program Application booklet.

Award categories
  • San Remo Hall of Fame
  • Bickford’s Australia Leader Award
  • Industry Skills Development Recognition Award
  • Primary Industries and Regions South Australia Duncan Macgillivray Entrepreneur Award
  • Primary Industries and Regions South Australia Regional Award
  • Tasting Australia Consumer Award
  • Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Education Foundation of South Australia Business Excellence Award
  • Visy Export Award
  • South Australian Research & Development Institute Innovation – Food Award
  • Food Processing Equipment Innovation – Business Award
  • Foodland SA New Product Award
  • Peats Soil and Garden Supplies Sustainability Award
  • Thomas Foods International Primary Producer Award
  • Moore Stephens Service Provider Award