Round 1 voting for the 2017 Consumer Award has now closed

First round voting closed Friday 30 June 2017.

After the first round of voting, the top twenty businesses, as voted by you, will be revealed. You can then vote for your choice to win the Consumer Award for 2017.

Final voting will close Friday 29 September 2017.

Posted in News17
Award categories
  • San Remo Hall of Fame
  • Bickford’s Australia Leader Award
  • The University of Adelaide Education Award
  • Primary Industries and Regions South Australia Duncan Macgillivray Entrepreneur Award
  • Primary Industries and Regions South Australia Regional Award
  • Statewide Super Consumer Award
  • Royal Agricultural & Horticultural Education Foundation of South Australia Business Excellence Award
  • Visy Export Award
  • South Australian Research & Development Institute Innovation – Food Award
  • Food Processing Equipment Innovation – Business Award
  • Foodland SA New Product Award
  • Peats Soil and Garden Supplies Sustainability Award
  • Thomas Foods International Primary Producer Award
  • Moore Stephens Service Provider Award